International Series

We are offering a series of webinars focusing on culture, history and sign language of selected countries. More countries will be forthcoming. The webinars are open to everybody, and CEUs are available.

JAPAN

October 3, 10, 17

5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST

RUSSIA

October 17, 24, 31

9:00 am PST / 12:00 noon EST

GERMANY

November 7, 14, 21

12:00 noon PST / 3:00 pm EST

ITALY

December 5, 12, 19

9:00 am PST / 12:00 noon EST

What will you learn?

Culture:  norms, behaviors, traditions.  History of the country, including deaf history or folklore.  Sign Language.

3 webinars through Zoom.  4 hours.  1 to 1.5 hours on culture.  1 to 1.5 hours on history.  1 to 1.5 hours on sign language.

Maximum of 15 participants per webinar series.

PRICE:

  • $60 for General
  • $80 for RID CEU

RID CEU Sponsor:  M & M Interpreting